Contact

Farnborugh Business Park

 

Letting Agents

CBRE

Matt Willcock | CBRE
E: matt.willcock@cbre.com

Rob Madden | CBRE
E: rob.madden@cbre.com

Hollis Hockley

Jon Hollis | Hollis Hockley
E: jch@hollishockley.co.uk

Neil Hockley | Hollis Hockley
E: nph@hollishockley.co.uk

DTRE

Johnny Bray | DTRE
E: Johnny.Bray@dtre.eu

Simon Glenn | DTRE
E: Simon.Glenn@dtre.eu

 

Managing Agents

Paul Robins | Ashdown Phillips
Facilities Service Director
E: paul@ashdownphillips.com
T: + 44 (0)7833 090 080
W: www.ashdownphillips.com

 

Asset Management & Development Management

XLB Property
Tony Lawson | XLB Property
E: tony@xlbproperty.com
William Poole | XLB Property
E: william@xlbproperty.com

These particulars are a general outline only, for the guidance of prospective purchasers or occupiers, and do not constitute the whole or any part of an offer or contract; The Developer and its agents cannot guarantee the accuracy of any description, computer generated images, dimensions, references to condition, necessary permissions for use and occupation and other details contained herein and prospective purchasers or occupiers must not rely on them as statements of fact or representations and must satisfy themselves as to their accuracy. The Developer and the agents reserve the right to alter the specification as necessary and without notice. The Developer and its agents will not be liable, in negligence or otherwise, for any loss arising from the use of these particulars. Any Rents quoted in these particulars may be subject to VAT in addition.